Tyber's BT Server Tier List

• A NOTICE REGARDING TIER LISTS:

Please note that all tier lists (especially those made by Tyber) are heavily biased (many on flawed logic) and should not be taken as official or the community's stance on the rankings.

Tyber

Princess
Forum Mod
Supporter
Donator
Jul 16, 2020
Few things to note before reading the tier list:
  • I probably missed a few servers.
  • This is kinda biased on how much fun I had and how successful a server was.
  • The server tier list begins mid 2016 after I started playing.
  • The reboot of MCV and CSS weren't added since Im not adding a server that's a repeat and just going to be D/F tier.
  • After S and A the rankings aren't 100% accurate but oh well.
  • Tierlist is ranked meaning servers in front of others are ranked better.
my-image (9).png
Tier List Legend:
S- HRP (Launch), BTC (Trundler | 2018), BTV
A- CSS, NSV, MCV, DarkRP (Dev- Cameron | 2017)
B- BTC (Cameron | 2016), HRP (Relaunch), BRR, DarkRP (Dev- Cameron, maybe Trundler | 2018), MC Factions, Dropzone
C- DarkRP (Dev- Microsoft, Some Cameron | 2019) MC Skyblocks, NSC
D- PrisonRP
F- BTC (Microsoft | 2020)

Honorable Mentions- Discord, Pixelmon

Server Abbreviation Legend:
HRP- HogwartsRP
BTC- Browntown Custom
BTV- Browntown Vanilla
CSS- Counterstrike Source Rotation
MCV- Minecraft Vanilla (24/7 B5)
NSV- Not so Vanilla ( Semi-Vanilla Minecraft Map Rotation)
BRR- Browntown Rocky Road (Semi-Vanilla Map Rotation)
NSC- Not so Custom (Vanilla Minecraft Map Rotation)

Tier list explanation-